SOTW Post CavePvP 3.5 Week #5 SOTW Announcement (Kitmap + Squads)

SimplyTrash

Owner
Staff member
Owner
Feb 24, 2019
151
20
18
Hey everyone, we hope you guys liked the removal of P3 S3 from the last map!

CAVEPVP 3.5 WEEK 5 DATE & TIMES

Kitmap SOTW - Friday, September 6th at 5 PM EST | 2 PM PST

Fasts SOTW - Saturday, September 7th at 12 PM EST | 9 AM PST

HCF CHANGELOG
• (Kitmap) Removed makeable Sharp 5 swords
• Fixed Ravine reclaim not having September Crates
• Removed obtainable Sharp 3's last Squads map
• Fixed all crate issues from the last SOTW.
• Fixed some visual glitch issues
• Fixed several false positives.
• Increased anticheat ban rate
• Removed TNT ability items

SQUADS SOTW INFORMATION
• 5 man, 1 ally.
• Protection 1, Sharpness 1 Map Kit.
• 1-hour 30 minutes SOTW Timer.
• Blocking up in combat is NOT allowed.
• Claiming starts 1000 blocks down the road.
• Maximum Conquest Points is 250.

KITMAP MAP 4 SOTW INFORMATION
• 25 men, 0 allies.
• Protection 1, Sharpness 1 non-donator/KOTH kits
• 45-minute SOTW Timer
• Blocking up in combat is allowed.
• Claiming starts 300 blocks down the road.

IP - cavepvp.com
Store - https://store.cavepvp.com
Giveaway - https://cavepvp.com/giveaway
 

Buhmaun

New member
Aug 4, 2019
1
0
1
sharpness 3s should be only obtainable by either winning koths or capping citadel(from citadel chests)