Fasts SOTW Announcement + Kitmap Reset

Status
Not open for further replies.

SimplyTrash

Owner
Staff member
Owner
Feb 24, 2019
11
2
3
Welcome to CavePvP SOTW!

FASTS SOTW DATES & TIMES
Kits SOTW takes place this Saturday (April 13th) at 12 PM EST | 9 AM PST | 11 AM CST | 4 PM GMT.


Fasts SOTW takes place this Sunday (April 14th) at 12 PM EST | 9 AM PST | 11 AM CST | 4 PM GMT.

NA Conquest #1 - takes place 4 hours after SOTW (April 14th) at 4 PM EST | 1 PM PST | 3 PM CST | 8 PM GMT.
EU Conquest - takes place Monday (April 15th) at 3:30 PM EST | 12:30 PM PST | 2:30 PM CST | 7:30 PM GMT.
NA Conquest #2 - takes place Tuesday (April 16th) at 4 PM EST | 1 PM PST | 3 PM CST | 8 PM GMT.


FASTS EOTW INFORMATION
EOTW takes place this Friday at 4 PM EST | 1 PM PST | 3 PM CST | 8 PM GMT.

The person who captures the KOTH will get $10 store credit.
The person who wins FFA will get $25 store credit.

FASTS SOTW INFORMATION
• 6 men, 0 allies.
• Protection 1, Sharpness 2 Map Kit.
• 1 hour 30-minute SOTW Timer
• Blocking up in combat is disabled.
• Claiming starts 1000 blocks down the road.
• Maximum Conquest Points is 175.

KITS SOTW INFORMATION
• 20 men, 0 allies.
• 30-minute SOTW Timer
• Blocking up in combat is disabled.
• Claiming starts 400 blocks down the road.
• Taliban Pearling enabled.


FTOP PRIZES
#1 Faction - $45 Store Credit.
#2 Faction - $25 Store Credit.
#3 - $10 Store Credit or a Rank Upgrade.


CLOSING
Store - Website - cavepvp.com
IP - cavepvp.com
Giveaway - Discord -
 
Status
Not open for further replies.