Accepted verybasic's staff application [US]

Status
Not open for further replies.

verybasic

May 25, 2019
Minecraft Username? (Include NameMC Link):
verybasic (https://namemc.com/verybasic)

Region and Timezone:
My time zone is EST, although, I am mostly on at EU times. I have a very good playing schedule and am almost always on the game. I don't usually play cave as much as I play viper and such. But I mean, if I got staff on a server like this, pretty much all of time would be going towards this server, and contributing to the server and in all honesty just doing anything I can to help the server.

Discord Tag (ex. SheepKiller#9999):
My current discord tag is, ( basic#5597 ).

I am 13 years old, 14 in a few month, but I beleive I am mature enough to become staff on a server like cave. I have been playing minecraft for many, many years and have a lot of experience with players and I know servers like cave, as I have been staff on cave not too long ago.

Twitter:
My twitter at the moment is (https://twitter.com/verybasichcf) I made this twitter a long time ago so I don't really post a lot on it.

Do you have the ability to record:
Yes, I do have the ability to record in 60 fps or 120 fps whatever I need to make the video look the best.

How active can you be?:
Minimum 2 hours per weekday, minimum 3-4 in weekends. Maximum around 5 in weekdays and as long as I want in weekends.

Do you have any previous punishments on our server?:
Yes, but I was falsely punished on the network for allying. I was not allying because I left the faction I was in before I was in the fight. I asked for proof from the admin and they did not provide me with proof. So I felt I was falsely banned. (But I am currently not banned or any other punishment has not been made to my account)

Past Staff Experience:
I have a decent amount of staff experience, but here they are (I might have more I just must have forgot)

HCNations (Mod) 80 - 100 players.